info@dirittocollaborativo.eu       +39 06.37514256

Organigramma

 

Presidente

  • Marina Petrolo – mpetrolo@tin.it

Vice Presidente

Consiglio Direttivo

  • Paola Bucciarelli – paola.bucciarelli@studiolegalepaninibucciarelli.it
  • Annunziata Calfapietro – sailor1965@libero.it
  • Maria Rita Consegnati – mariaritaconsegnati@virgilio.it
  • Maria Francesca Corradi – studiolegalecorradi@gmail.com
  • Corinna Marzi – corinna.marzi@studiomarzi.it
  • Lucrezia Maselli – lucreziamaselli@virgilio.it
  • Paola Moreschini – paola.moreschini@pmtlex.com
  • Laura Nissolino – lauranissolino@gmail.com
  • Maria Rita Teofili – mariaritateofili@libero.it

 

Tesoriere

  • Alessia Capilupi – capilupialessia@gmail.com

Collegio dei Probiviri

Collegio dei Revisori dei Conti